Reese L. Smith Award Recipients

Reese L. Smith Jr 1991

Dr. DeWitt Owen Jr. 1992

Dr. Nathan J. Thomas 1993

Dr. Tom Vaughn 1994

Tom Bohl 1995

Tom Blankenship 1996

John R. Lindahl Sr. 1997

Harrell Brawner 1998

Charles Gleghorn 1999

Walter D. Chism 2002

David L. Howard 2003

Ron Thomas 2004

Calvin H. Baird 2005

Claude Crowley 2006

Carroll Benedict 2007

Stephen B. Smith 2008

W. W. Harlin Jr. 2009

Jane Eakes 2010

Bob Medina 2011

Sheryl Crawford 2012

Lacy Upchurch 2014



TWHBEA Partner Events

TWHBEA Lifetime Members

TWHBEA Past Presidents

TWHBEA Master Breeder Recipients

Reese L. Smith Award Recipients

TWHBEA Presidential Award Recipients

Tennessee Walking Horse Hall of Fame

Thank You 2016 World Versatility Show Sponsors!



  Ride with Pride in Your Car or Truck! 

Get your Official Tennessee Walking Horse Plate Today!