2017 Board of Directors

Biographies for members will be posted as they are received.

Please select a state, country or region to jump to that listing

 


 Alabama


Ginger Evans            2017

evansfarms123@gmail.com
Click here for Ginger's Biography


Ford Gates           2019

Performance Horse VP

Click here for Ford's Biography
 

Kelly Peevy         2018
Kellyp1153@gmail.com

Terry Stone       2018
Tstone13@hotmail.com

 


 California

 


James Heiting        2018
Secretary
Heit49@aol.com


Beth Jennings         2017
ridetomuch@aol.com


Florida

Dr. Pam Hendrickson       2017
561-379-6701
Abcde-animal@earthlink.com


 Georgia

Sheryl Crawford           2019
Command355@aol.com
 


Keegan Meadows         2019
Owners/Exhibitors/International VP
blackwatertrainer@outlook.com


Illinois


Dr. Bradley Woodruff      2018

aztlanfarms@yahoo.com
 


 Indiana

Randy Samples       2017
randysamples@gmail.com


 Kentucky


Carrie Benedict              2019

carriepbenedict@gmail.com

Spencer Benedict        2019
spencersbenedict@gmail.com

 

Gene Smoky Carswell     2019
7th.heaven.farm@gmail.com

 

Sam Sorrell          2018
Sam.sorrell@insighihtbb.com

 

Ronnie Vincent           2017
Kathyvincent77@gmail.com

 

Robin L. Webb, Esq.        2018
Bylaws/Enforcement VP
rwebb@classiconline.net 
Click here for Robin Webb's biography


 Mississippi

 

Ashley Wadsworth      2019

Marketing VP
awadsworth@bellsouth.net

 

William "Sonny" Wadsworth         2017
wadsworthfarms@att.net


Missouri

Debbie Hennemann       2019

 


Donna Hill          2018
ezriderdh@aol.com
Click here for Donna Hill's biography
 


North Carolina

Terri Mosley         2017
TerriEM552@aol.com
 

John L. Callicutt     2017
Callicuttstables@gmail.com


 Ohio

Sherrie Szucs       2019
ssrunwalk@gmail.com

Bruce Vaughn        2017
blvaughn@zoominternet.com


 

South Carolina

Debbie Wells           2018
Whisp84599@gmail.com


Tennessee 

Frances Bates          2017
fibates@msn.com



Charles Gleghorn        2017
Sr. Vice President
charles.nab@gmail.com



Nancy Lynn Greene         2017
Administrative/Fiscal/Audit VP
nancylynn.vfl@gmail.com



William Ty Irby, Sr.        2017
615-663-2200
tyirby@aol.com


Newton Parks      2017
selluahome@aol.com

 

Roger D. Richards      2018



D.A. (Andy) Rippy       2019
Andy.rippy@comcast.net

Nick Rippy       2019
Nick.Rippy@comcast.net


Denise Rowland         2017
samara_farms@hotmail.com




Stephen Smith        2019
 

Virginia L. Stewart  2018
931-735-6262
Stewartv26@aol.com 




Allison Thorson        2018
Youth VP
Allieraekat@aol.com 
Click here for Allison Thorson's Biography

 


David W. Williams    2019
President

931-639-1081
Dwilliams32563@hotmail.com

 

 
Kathy Zeis     2017

redladytwh@mindspring.com

Click here for Kathy's Bio


Texas

Dorothy (Dodi) Speece    2019
mcdodi@mcdodifarms.com

 


Margo Urad           2017
Pleasure Horse VP
murad@rockwallins.com


 Virginia

Steve Rice    2018
sharrice@aol.com


 Washington

Kimberly J. Widner      2019
saddlechap@hotmail.com  


 West Virginia

Raymond Thomas Stiles     2019
Stilesraymond@localnet.com


 Region 1 (Austria, Belgium, Germany, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Thailand, United Kingdom)

Netherlands
Henk Krekels     2017

littleamerica-twh@xs4all.nl   

Germany
Ulrike Munnes      2017
Ulrike.munnes@gmx.net

 


 Region 2 (Alaska, Canada)

Alberta, Canada
Nicole Hirsekorn        2017

Star_walkers@hotmail.com

Alaska
Debra Moore        2017
walkers@mtaonline.net


Region 3 (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont)

 


 Region 4 (Maryland, Pennsylvania)

Maryland
Keith Dane        2017
djuj@aol.com
 

Pennsylvania
Mollie Dran        2017
madgasr@live.com


Region 5 (Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin)

 

Iowa
Richard Workman    2019
rworkman@netins.net


Region 6 (Arkansas, Kansas, Oklahoma)

Kansas
Julie A. Keller        2019

jnjkeller@yahoo.com


Region 7 (Arizona, Louisiana, Mexico, New Mexico)

 

Arizona

Curt Rosemann          2019
www.rockaway-hills-ranch.com
rosemann@rosemann.org


 

Region 8 (Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming)

Montana
Jan Sousa      2017

Rick Wies       2019
Rick Wies Stables           
30354 Walking Horse Lane    
Big Arm MT 59910
406-849-5067
rickwiesstables@centurytel.net


  Region 9 (Idaho, Nevada and Oregon)

Frank White       2017
fwstables@aol.com

 

Search:

TWHBEA Partner Events

TWHBEA Lifetime Members

TWHBEA Past Presidents

TWHBEA Master Breeder Recipients

Reese L. Smith Award Recipients

TWHBEA Presidential Award Recipients

Tennessee Walking Horse Hall of Fame

Thank You 2016 World Versatility Show Sponsors!

 

 

  Ride with Pride in Your Car or Truck! 


Get your Official Tennessee Walking Horse Plate Today!