2014-2015 TWHBEA Executive Committee

Biographies for members will be posted as they are received.

 

Stephen B. Smith
Tennessee
President
ssmith@twhbea.com


 
Charles Gleghorn
Tennessee
Sr. Vice President
charles.nab@gmail.com



David Williams
Tennessee
Breeders/Futurity Vice President
dwilliams@twhbea.com



Dr. Bradley Woodruff
Illinois 
Owners/Exhibitors/International Vice President
aztlanfarms@yahoo.com

  


Ashley Wadsworth
Mississippi
Marketing Vice President
awadsworth@bellsouth.net

 

Nancy Lynn Greene
Tennessee
Administrative/Fiscal/Audit Vice President
nancylynn.vfl@gmail.com

 

Ford Gates
Alabama
Performance Horse Vice President
fordgates@yahoo.com
Click here for Ford's Biography



Margo Urad
Texas
Pleasure Horse Vice President
margo.urad@gmail.com
 


Jeff Smith
South Carolina
Member at Large Bylaws/Enforcement Vice President
jvsjr@charter.net

 


Ginger Evans
Alabama
Member at Large Youth Vice President
evansfarms123@gmail.com


Rob Cornelius
Alabama
Past President
rcornelius@twhbea.com

 


Loren Sanderson
Tennessee
Secretary
lsanderson@twhbea.com

 

Search:

TWHBEA Partner Events

TWHBEA Lifetime Members

TWHBEA Past Presidents

TWHBEA Master Breeder Recipients

Reese L. Smith Award Recipients

TWHBEA Presidential Award Recipients

Thank You 2014 World Versatility Show Sponsors!