2013-2014 TWHBEA Executive Committee

Biographies for members will be posted as they are received.

 

Stephen Smith
Tennessee
President
ssmith@twhbea.com


 
Walt Chism
Tennessee
Sr. Vice President
wchism@twhbea.com



David Williams
Tennessee
Breeders Vice President
dwilliams@twhbea.com



Denise Bader-Keyser
Germany
Owners/Exhibitors/International Vice President
dkeyser@twhbea.com

  


Ashley Wadsworth
Mississippi
Marketing Vice President
awadsworth@twhbea.com

 

Christy Lantis
California
Administrative/Fiscal/Audit Vice President
clantis@twhbea.com
Click here for Christy's Biography

 

Ford Gates
Alabama
Performance Horse Vice President
fgates@twhbea.com
Click here for Ford's Biography



Jessica Hlebak
North Carolina
Pleasure Horse Vice President
jhlebak@twhbea.com
 


Tom Kakassy
North Carolina
Member at Large Bylaws/Enforcement Vice President
tkakassy@twhbea.com

 


Sherry White
Michigan
Member at Large Youth Vice President
swhite@twhbea.com

 


Rob Cornelius
Alabama
Past President
rcornelius@twhbea.com

 


Loren Sanderson
Tennessee
Secretary
lsanderson@twhbea.com

 

Search:

TWHBEA Partner Events

TWHBEA Lifetime Members

TWHBEA Past Presidents

TWHBEA Master Breeder Recipients

Reese L. Smith Award Recipients

TWHBEA Presidential Award Recipients

Thank You 2014 World Versatility Show Sponsors!