2007-2008 TWHBEA Officers

David Pruett
Tennessee
President
dpruett@twhbea.com

Bob Ramsbottom
Tennessee
Senior Vice President
bramsbottom@twhbea.com

Mike Inman
Georgia
Administrative Fiscal/Audit Vice President
minman@twhbea.com

Dee Dee Sale
Tennessee
Breeders Vice President
ddsale@twhbea.com

Chris Bobo
Tennessee
Enforcement Vice President
cbobo@twhbea.com

Bill Strickland
Alabama
Horse Show Vice President
bstrickland@twhbea.com

Darren Gray
Florida
Owner/Exhibitors Vice President
dgray@twhbea.com

Connie Hess
Virginia
Performance Horse Vice President
chess@twhbea.com

Diana McMurtrey
Florida
Pleasure Horse Vice President
dmcmurtrey@twhbea.com

Joyce Moyer
Ohio
Marketing Vice President
jmoyer@twhbea.com

Jamie Hankins
Kentucky
Training Vice President
jhankins@twhbea.com

Debra Jack
British Columbia, Canada
Member at Large - Bylaws
djack@twhbea.com

Christy Lantis
California
Member at Large - Youth
clantis@twhbea.com

Sharon Brandon
Tennessee
Secretary/Treasurer
sbrandon@twhbea.com

 

Search:

TWHBEA Partner Events

TWHBEA Lifetime Members

TWHBEA Past Presidents

TWHBEA Master Breeder Recipients

Reese L. Smith Award Recipients

TWHBEA Presidential Award Recipients

Thank You 2015 World Versatility Show Sponsors!

 

 

  Ride with Pride in Your Car or Truck! 


Get your Official Tennessee Walking Horse Plate Today!