General and Administrative

Director of Technology
Ricky Clardy
rclardy@twhbea.com
931-359-0623

Executive Assistant
Diane White
dwhite@twhbea.com
931-359-0581
 

Marketing

Marketing & Program Coordinator
Kristen Stegall
kstegall@twhbea.com
931-359-0592

Marketing & Website
Michael Gray
mgray@twhbea.com
931-359-0624

Youth Coordinator
Paulette Ewing
pewing@twhbea.com
931-359-0593

Registry

Collections/Accounts Receivable
Diane White
dwhite@twhbea.com
931-359-0581

IP Phone/Receptionist, Registry Support
Barbara McAdams
bmcadams@twhbea.com
931-359-0616

Receptionist/Customer Service
Gloria Rambo
grambo@twhbea.com
931-359-0584

Transfers/Futurity
Annette Rodgers
arodgers@twhbea.com
931-359-0610

DNA/Blood Typing/Exclusions
Marilyn Walker & Kristen Stegall
kstegall@twhbea.com
931-359-0592

Registrations
Marilyn Walker
mwalker@twhbea.com
931-359-0619

 

Voice

Graphic Design
Desiree Campbell
dcampbell@twhbea.com
931-359-0599

Production Manager
Paulette Ewing
pewing@twhbea.com
931-359-0593

Copy & Features Editor
Sarah Gee
sgee@twhbea.com 

 

Search:

TWHBEA Partner Events

TWHBEA Lifetime Members

TWHBEA Past Presidents

TWHBEA Master Breeder Recipients

Reese L. Smith Award Recipients

TWHBEA Presidential Award Recipients

Thank You 2014 World Versatility Show Sponsors!