Interim Executive Director

Walt Chism
931-359-0581

Deputy Executive Director

Rory Williams
rwilliams@twhbea.com
931-359-0581 

General and Administrative


Director of Technology
Ricky Clardy
rclardy@twhbea.com
931-359-0623
 

Executive Assistant
Diane White
dwhite@twhbea.com
931-359-0581

Marketing

Marketing & Program Coordinator
Kristen Stegall Corbin
kcorbin@twhbea.com
931-359-0592
 

Marketing & Website Manager
Michael Gray
mgray@twhbea.com
931-359-0624
 

Registry

Receptionist, Registry Support
Barbara McAdams
bmcadams@twhbea.com
931-359-0616

Receptionist/Customer Service
Gloria Rambo
grambo@twhbea.com
931-359-0584

Transfers/Futurity
Annette Rodgers
arodgers@twhbea.com
931-359-0610

Registrations
Marilyn Walker
mwalker@twhbea.com
931-359-0619

 

Voice


Production Manager/Youth Coordinator 
Paulette Ewing
pewing@twhbea.com
931-359-0593

 

Carol Wakefield
cwakefield@twhbea.com
931-359-0590

 

 

Search:

TWHBEA Partner Events

TWHBEA Lifetime Members

TWHBEA Past Presidents

TWHBEA Master Breeder Recipients

Reese L. Smith Award Recipients

TWHBEA Presidential Award Recipients

Thank You 2015 World Versatility Show Sponsors!

 

 

  Ride with Pride in Your Car or Truck! 


Get your Official Tennessee Walking Horse Plate Today!