/ by /   News / 0 comments

New Directors Elected for International Board

The Tennessee Walking Horse Breeders’ and Exhibitors’ Association announces the following members elected to the International Board of Directors for TWHBEA in their respective states. Please join us in congratulating the winners; wish them much success in the future while they serve their terms on the board. Alabama: Ford Gates (Anita Howe) Georgia: Sheryl Crawford, Keegan Meadows (Sophia Borg) Kentucky: Spencer Benedict, Carrie Benedict, Gene “Smoky” Carswell (Leigh Stuart) Mississippi: Ashley Wadsworth (TIE = Maggie Dorris, George Ward) Missouri: Debbie Hennemann (4 TIE = Barbara Morgan, Jimmy Laughlin, Angie Kirk, Jim Huffman) Ohio: Sherrie Szucs (Barron Witherspoon) Tennessee: David Williams, Stephen B. Smith, Andy Rippy, Nick Rippy (Peaches Searles) Texas: Dorothy “Dodi” Speece (Ann King) Washington: Kimberly J. Widner W. Virginia: Lee Roy Anderson (TIE = Raymond Stiles, Sharon Copley) Region 5: Richard Workman (Jon R. Alexander) Region 6: Julie Keller (Kevin Webb) Region 7: Curt Rosemann (TIE = Phyllis Langley, L.D. Spears) Region 8: Rick Wies (Nicole Tolle) Alternates shown in parentheticalform. Welcome to the newly elected directors!


Leave a Reply