Staff

MEET OUR STAFF

Rory R. Williams

Executive Director

 rwilliams@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0581

Walter D. Chism

 

Registrar & Executive Committee Secretary

wchism@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0587

Kateland Ellis
Office Administrator

kellis@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0581

 

IMG_1030

Mallory Haislip Maddox

Admin & Marketing Program Specialist

mmaddox@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0592

Gloria Rambo

Receptionist/Customer Service

grambo@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0584

Annette Rodgers

Transfers & Stallion Breeding Reports

arodgers@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0610

Marilyn Walker

DNA/ Lab/ Show Results

mwalker@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0619

Paulette Ewing

Voice Production Manager/Youth Coordinator

pewing@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0593

Carol Wakefield

Membership Relations & Voice Ad Sales

cwakefield@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0590

Christie  Stephens

 

Registrations, DNA & Futurity

cstephens@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0588

Rickey Clardy

Database Administrator

rclardy@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0623