MEET OUR STAFF

Rory Williams

Executive Director

 rwilliams@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0581

Rickey Clardy

Database Administrator

rclardy@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0623

Pending Hire

Office Administrator

dwhite@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0581

IMG_1030

Mallory Haislip Maddox

Admin & Marketing Program Specialist

mmaddox@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0592

Gloria Rambo

Receptionist/Customer Service

grambo@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0584

Annette Rodgers

Transfers/Futurity

arodgers@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0610

Marilyn Walker

Registrations

mwalker@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0619

Paulette Ewing

Voice Production Manager/Youth Coordinator

pewing@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0593

IMG_1028

Christie Stephens

DNA Lab & Exclusions Specialist

cstephens@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0583

Carol Wakefield

Voice Ad Sales

cwakefield@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0590