Staff

MEET OUR STAFF

Rory Williams

Executive Director

 rwilliams@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0581

Rickey Clardy

Database Administrator

rclardy@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0623

Kateland Georgeson

Office Administrator

kgeorgeson@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0581

IMG_1030

Mallory Haislip Maddox

Admin & Marketing Program Specialist

mmaddox@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0592

Gloria Rambo

Receptionist/Customer Service

grambo@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0584

Annette Rodgers

Registrations

arodgers@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0610

Marilyn Walker

DNA/ Lab/ Show Results

mwalker@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0619

Paulette Ewing

Voice Production Manager/Youth Coordinator

pewing@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0593

Carol Wakefield

Voice Ad Sales

cwakefield@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0590

Christie  Stephens

 

Transfers & Futurity

cstephens@twhbea.com

(931) 359-0588